Hall of Fame Committee

January 18, 2017

As scheduled the initial Hall of Fame meeting was held in the office of Sam Denny.  Present were Sam Denny, Adrian Layne, Sonny Moore, Grover Sales, and Karen Smith.  These individuals are to serve as a steering committee and a selection committee for the Hall of Fame.

New guidelines and nomination form are located on the Hall of Fame page of this website!

Download our newsletter

Stay in touch. Download our newsletter below for information on school happenings, reunions and more.

Support seneca high school

Support your Seneca High School. Every donation helps to fund our alumni and students.

Get the gear

Show your Seneca pride wherever you go. Seneca gear is now online